Station Hotel chain contact information

Central office

Address: 199106, Russian Federation, St. Petersburg, Bolshoy Prospekt. V.O., d. 80, Lit. Р, Senator Business Centre, office 609

General questions

Phone: +7 (812) 748-20-77
Email: info@station-hotels.ru

Reservations department (for individual clients)

Phone: +7 (812) 748-20-77
Email: book@station-hotels.ru

Loyalty programme

Email: loyalty@station-hotels.ru

Sales department (corporate and group clients, travel agencies)

Phone: +7 (812) 748-20-77
Email: sales@station-hotels.ru

Purchasing department

Phone: +7 (812) 748-20-77
Email: purchase@station-hotels.ru

Marketing department

Phone: +7 (812) 748-20-77
Email: marketing@station-hotels.ru

Finance department, accounting office

Phone: +7 (812) 748-20-77

Investor relations specialist

Phone: +7 (921) 963 08 46
Email: invest@station-hotels.ru

Hotels

Station Hotel Premier S10

Address: 190031, St. Petersburg, Stolyarny pereulok., d. 10-12, lit. A, pom. 4N
Phone: +7 (812) 748-20-77
Email: station.s10@station-hotels.ru
More about the hotel

Station Hotel A1

Address: 191180, St. Petersburg, Kirpichny pereulok, d. 3
Phone: +7 (812) 407-38-65
Email: station.a1@station-hotels.ru
More about the hotel

Station Hotel G73

Address: 191180, St. Petersburg, Gorohovaya str. 73, lit. A, pom. 2N
Phone: +7 (812) 748-21-38
Email: station.g73@station-hotels.ru
More about the hotel

Station Hotel K43

Address: 191178, St. Petersburg, Kazanskaya str. 43, pom. 15, pom. 16
Phone: +7 (812) 748-21-50
Email: station.k43@station-hotels.ru
More about the hotel

Station Hotel M19

Address: 191119, St. Petersburg, Kolokolnaya str., d. 18
Phone: +7 (812) 407-33-97
Email: station.m19@station-hotels.ru
More about the hotel

Station Hotel L1

Address: 191014, St. Petersburg, Ligovsky avenue, d. 1
Phone: 8 (800) 500-78-20
Email: book@station-hotels.ru
More about the hotel

Station Hotel S13

Address: 191180, St. Petersburg, Kaznacheyskaya str., d. 6/13, lit. A, pom. 1N
Phone: +7 (812) 748-22-93
Email: station.s13@station-hotels.ru
More about the hotel

Station Hotel Z12

Address: 191119, St. Petersburg, Zvenigorodskaya str., d. 12/17, lit. A, pom. 20N
Phone: +7 (812) 748-21-79
Email: station.z12@station-hotels.ru
More about the hotel